Rutherford County Democrats Celebrate Record Number of Candidates

2022 Democratic County Commission Candidates - L to R - Iris Dismukes, District 10, Cedric Alford, D15, Anita Herron, D3, Matt Burke, D8, Mark Linville, D9, Mariah Phillips, D17, Celest Davis, D12, Kyle Mullicane, D16 with County Commissioner Chantho Sourinho, District 21 at Champy's in Murfreesboro, February 19, 2022.
Rutherford County Democratic Party Chair Cathy Watts introduces the candidates to the crowd with Candidate Recruitment Chair Laura Bohling by her side. (Candidate Anita Herron seated) - at Champy's in Murfreesboro on Saturday, February 19, 2022.
Kelly Northcutt watches as Eleni McKnight signs her petition for State House District 13.
Daniel Clements signs Laura Bohling's petition for State House District 34.
Democratic County Commission candidates Celest Davis, District 12 and Iris Dismukes, District 10
Rutherford County Democratic Party Chair Cathy Watts, Vice-Chair Darlene Leong Neal and Candidate Cedric Alford, District 15
Peggy Swann and Darlene Leong Neal
Democratic Candidate Kyle Mullicane with Party Chair Cathy Watts
Matt Ferry, Rutherford County Party Vice Chair photographs County Commissioner Chantho Sourinho from District 21.
Rutherford Party Democratic Vice Chairs Darlene Leong Neal and Mariah Phillips with Party Chair Cathy Watts
RCDP Vice-Chair Darlene Leong Neal with Democratic Commission Candidates Matt Burke, District 8, Celest Davis, District 12 and Kyle Mullicane, District 16
Democratic Party Commission Candidates Matt Burke, Celest Davis and Kyle Mullicane
Commissioner Chantho Sourinho with Candidates Cedric Alford, District 15 and Mark Linville District 9
Mariah Phillips, Chantho Sourinho, and Cedric Alford
Democratic County Commission Candidates Iris Dismukes, District 10, Anita Herron, District 3 and Celest Davis, District 12
2022 Democratic County Commission Candidate Celest Davis shows her enthusiasm
MTSU Intern Elaf Alkazzaz with Intern Coordinator and Vice-Chair Darlene Leong Neal